2014-2015

La Societe des Quarante Hommes et Huit Chevaux

La Societe des Quarante Hommes at Huit Chevaux
Grande du California Officers

Grande Officers 

  updated as of  10/9/2014

Grand Chef de Gare
 
Gary Leach   V-268  530-724-0324   Gary-leach@att.net
Grand Chef de Train
 
Frank Campo  V-1179  805-588-1006  fpcampo@juno.com
Grand Conducteur
 
Steve Villegas  V-365  408-309-9158  Spummer1@gmail.com
Grand Correspondant
 
Joseph R Donovan  V-1406  760-721-9405  C-760-505-6158  jdonovan4660@hotmail.com
Grand Commissaire Intendant
 
Daniel Dumas  V-527    Bus 818-848-4427  etaxusa@sbcglobal.net
Grand Garde de la Porte
 
Stanley Fimowicz  V-365  408-729-9636  C-408-829-4775
Grand Cheminot District 1
 
Will Williams  V-268  916-381-3619  C-916-719-2733  Willw44@comcast.net
Grand Cheminot District 2
 
Ronald W Parshall  V-257  510-749-9733  C-510-749-9733  nikemsl@juno.com
Grand Cheminot District 3
 
Francis E Capone  V-566  559-793-1384  Fecapone25@gmail.com
Grand Cheminot District 4
 
Daniel W Crow  V-109  805-482-7753  805-402-7695  vjc93010@aol.com
Grand Cheminot District 5
  Oliver M Taylor  V-527  714-534-8269  C-714-791-4419  gardengrovetaylo@aol.com
Grand Cheminot District 6
 
Jesse Taylor  V-395  707-642-3137  707-280-0889  busymech@comcast.net
Grand Avocat
 
Robert S Mattson  V-395  707-644-6295  rsmattson@att.net
Cheminot National
 
Howard L Darter   V-1406  C-949-412-1167  hldarte@pacbell.net
Alternate Cheminot National
 
Gary M Wright  V-557  530-742-5992  C-530-713-0218  ecvtophat@yahoo.com
Aumonier North
 
Michael R Hughes  V-268  916-363-3630  C-916-837-5503  Mikeroyh@sbcglobal.net
Aumonier South
 
Danielle A Duffaut  V-47  626-334-3793  C-562-715-3913  dadduff@hotmail.com
Grand Commis Voyageur
 
Bernard L Remoaldo  V-257  510-657-2223  C-510-917-1073  blisrem@sbcglobal.net
Grand Drapeau
  John W Fee  V-257  510-351-9146  C 510-331-0333  jandrfee@sbcglobal.net
Grand Historien
 
Alexander X Herrera  V-47  626-334-3793  C-626-375-1493  Axherrera46@verizon.net
Grand Lampiste
 
Joseph F Handy  V-268  C-916-628-8849
Grand Medicin North
  Vincent Olvera  V-268  530-867-1543  vincentolvera@sbcglobal.net
Grand Medicin South
 
James Cooper  V-1406  C-760-464-4770  Jjcooper@gmail.com
Grand Organizer
 
Bernie Foley  V-394  951-657-3760  C-951-377-2718  bernieandconnie@101freeway.com
Grand Publiciste
 
Paul Terry  V-393  650-341-9093  C-650-269-9093  Mann0806@myastound.com
Grand Aide de Camp 1
 
Ted Tabarango  V-268  916-688-0393   C-916-208-4103  ttabarango@aol.com
Grand Aide de Camp 2
 
Dennis Foggie  V-365  408-274-3079  C-408-228-2201  Dfog4us@gmail.com
Grand Aide de Camp 3
 
Robert L Huey  V-466   559-8775-4710  C-559-977-7578  almondguy@aol.com
Grand Aide de Camp 4
 
Ralph H Duncan  V-1450  323-755-5931  C-323-336-4548  Ralphduncan@yahoo.com
Grand Aide de Camp 5
  Woodrow L “Woody” Baca  V-1303  661-298-7431  C-661-433-6698  woody45@sbcglobal.net
Grand Aid de Camp 6
  Warlito Moises  V-395  wambo@hotmail.com
 

Forty and Eight
[Membership] [Newsletter Sign-up] [CA Communique] [Grande Officers] [Sous Grande Officers] [Grande Directors] [Grande Committees] [Correspondant News] [Grande Historien] [CA Locale Voiture Contacts] [Locale Voiture Locations] [Fall Grande Cheminot] [Spring Grande Cheminot] [Grande Promenade] [Promenade Nationale] [CA Grand Chef Passe] [Forms and Resources] [La Societe Links]


© 2008 - 2014 Grande Du California - All Rights Reserved
www.cafortyandeight.org