2016-2018

La Societe des Quarante Hommes et Huit Chevaux

La Societe des Quarante Hommes at Huit Chevaux
Grande du California Officers

Grande Officers 

  updated as of  08/17/2017

Grand Chef de Gare
  Charles “Chuck”  Camarato  V-1406  C-619-392-4958  ccamarato@yahoo.com
Grand Chef de Train
  Lionel Williams  V-268  916-719-2733  Willw44@comcast.net
Grand Conducteur
  John B Bartos    V-1450    626-284-8903    bartosjb@att.net
Grand Correspondant
  Joseph R Donovan  V-1406    760-721-9405  C-760-505-6158  jdonovan4660@hotmail.com
Grand Commissaire Intendant
  Daniel Dumas  V-527    Bus 818-848-4427  ci.408.ca@gmail.com
Grand Garde de la Porte
  Sam Flores    V-1406    619-806-4059    Sam.CM.Flores@gmail.com  
Grand Cheminot District 1
  Gary M Wright    V-557    530-742-5992  or  C-530-713-0218    ecvtophat@yahoo.com
Grand Cheminot District 2
  Juan “Tony” Mejias  V-653  209-577-0369  C-209-247-4962  Mejias.juan911@yahoo.com
Grand Cheminot District 3
  James A Hadley  V-1450  323-778-8014   C-323-01-7310  jahadley7@sbcglobal.net  
Grand Cheminot District 4
  Michelle De La Cruz  V-527  714-838-1796  C-714-914-2972  msdelaacruz@juno.com 
Grand Cheminot District 5
  Gary Blackburn  V-395  77-554-4333  C-707-373-1810  Gary_Blackburn@att.net
Grand Avocat
  Robert S Mattson  V-395  707-644-6295  rsmattson@att.net
Cheminot National
  Steve Villegas  V-365  408-309-9158  Spummer1@gmail.com
Alternate Cheminot National
  Danielle A Duffaut  V-47   C-626-734-8256  dadduff@hotmail.com
Aumonier North
  Michael R Hughes  V-268  916-363-3630  C-916-837-5503  Mikeroyh@sbcglobal.net
Aumonier South
  Michael Delgaado    V-104    562-695-2988  or C-562-457-8618  Mike.shirley47@gmail.com
Grand Commis Voyageur
  Bernard L Remoaldo  V-257  510-657-2223  C-510-917-1073  blisrem@sbcglobal.net
Grand Drapeau
  John W Fee  V-257  510-351-9146  C 510-331-0333  jandrfee@sbcglobal.net
Grand Historien
  Lilian Moss    V-1406    619-741-4311    limoss17@yahoo.com
Grand Lampiste
  Martha Huff    V-527    714-325-4621    Martha2542@att.net  
Grand Medicin North
  A,J, Salontai  V-268  916-366-1518  C-916-464-4770  Aj40and8doc@msn.com
Grand Medicin South
  Alina Marie Diaz    V-1406    619-961-8366    Alinadiaz@sbcglobal.net 
Grand Organizer
  Bernie Foley  V-394  951-657-3760  C-951-377-2718  bernieandconnie@verizon.net
Grand Publiciste
  David Eby  V-1504  707-275-2771  daveby@pacific.net 
Grand Aide de Camp 1
  open
Grand Aide de Camp 2
  Dennis Foggie  V-365  408-274-3079  C-408-228-2201  Dfog4us@gmail.com 
Grand Aide de Camp 3
  Antonio Randle  V-47  818-427-4647  Aj.s.newplace20@gmail.com
Grand Aide de Camp 4
  Robin Ogan    V-36   909-793-7703  or  C-909-809-2719   robinogan@yahoo.com 
Grand Aide de Camp 5
  open
Grand Aid de Camp 6
  open
 

Forty and Eight
[Membership] [Newsletter Sign-up] [CA Communique] [Grande Officers] [Sous Grande Officers] [Grande Directors] [Grande Committees] [Correspondant News] [Grande Historien] [CA Locale Voiture Contacts] [Locale Voiture Locations] [Fall Grande Cheminot] [Spring Grande Cheminot] [Grande Promenade] [Promenade Nationale] [CA Grand Chef Passe] [Forms and Resources] [La Societe Links]


© 2008 - 2018 Grande Du California - All Rights Reserved
www.cafortyandeight.org