2015-2016

La Societe des Quarante Hommes et Huit Chevaux

La Societe des Quarante Hommes at Huit Chevaux
Grande du California Officers

Grande Officers 

  updated as of  07/23/2015

Grand Chef de Gare
  Frank Campo  V-1179  805-588-1006  fpcampo@juno.com
Grand Chef de Train
 
Steve Villegas  V-365  408-309-9158  Spummer1@gmail.com
Grand Conducteur
 
Charles “Chuck”  Camarato  V-1406  619-392-4958  ccamarato@yahoo.com
Grand Correspondant
 
Joseph R Donovan  V-1406  760-721-9405  C-760-505-6158  jdonovan4660@hotmail.com
Grand Commissaire Intendant
 
Daniel Dumas  V-527    Bus 818-848-4427  etaxusa@sbcglobal.net
Grand Garde de la Porte
  Robin Ogan  V-36  909-793-7703  C-909-809-2719  robinogan@yahoo.com

Grand Cheminot District 1
 
Ted Tabarango  V-268  916-688-0393  C-916-208-4103  ttabarango@aol.com
Grand Cheminot District 2
 
Lawrence R Doutherd Sr  V-365  408-270-4570  C-408-813-3402  Kd6swl@arrl.net
Grand Cheminot District 3
 
Mildred Wright-Pearson  V-31   559-250-8247  Mswp48@gmail.com
Grand Cheminot District 4
  Terry L Schrecongost  V-1179  805-588-6529  C-805-538-6529  tischrecongost@msn.com
Grand Cheminot District 5
  Charles Brown  V-732  619-475-5641 Mixture7@aol.com
Grand Cheminot District 6
 
Victor Kestner  V-395  707-421-1436  C-707-337-7466  vick@castles.com
Grand Avocat
 
Robert S Mattson  V-395  707-644-6295  rsmattson@att.net
Cheminot National
 
Gary B Leach  V-268  530-724-0324  Gary_leach@att.net
Alternate Cheminot National
 
Oliver Taylor  V-527  714-534-8269  C-714-791-4419  gardengrovetaylo@aol.com
Aumonier North
 
Michael R Hughes  V-268  916-363-3630  C-916-837-5503  Mikeroyh@sbcglobal.net
Aumonier South
 
Danielle A Duffaut  V-47  626-334-3793  C-562-715-3913  dadduff@hotmail.com
Grand Commis Voyageur
 
Bernard L Remoaldo  V-257  510-657-2223  C-510-917-1073  blisrem@sbcglobal.net
Grand Drapeau
  John W Fee  V-257  510-351-9146  C 510-331-0333  jandrfee@sbcglobal.net
Grand Historien
 
Alexander X Herrera  V-47  626-334-3793  C-626-375-1493  Axherrera46@verizon.net
Grand Lampiste
 
Joseph F Handy  V-268  C-916-628-8849
Grand Medicin North
  Vincent Olvera  V-268  530-867-1543  vincentolvera@sbcglobal.net
Grand Medicin South
 
James Cooper  V-1406  C-760-464-4770  Jjcooper@gmail.com
Grand Organizer
 
Bernie Foley  V-394  951-657-3760  C-951-377-2718  bernieandconnie@101freeway.com
Grand Publiciste
  David L  Eby  V-1504  707-275-2771  daveby@pacific.net
Grand Aide de Camp 1
 
open
Grand Aide de Camp 2
 
Dennis Foggie  V-365  408-274-3079  C-408-228-2201  Dfog4us@gmail.com
Grand Aide de Camp 3
 
Robert L Huey  V-466   559-8775-4710  C-559-977-7578  almondguy@aol.com
Grand Aide de Camp 4
 
Ralph H Duncan  V-1450  323-755-5931  C-323-336-4548  Ralphduncan@yahoo.com
Grand Aide de Camp 5
  Woodrow L “Woody” Baca  V-1303  661-298-7431  C-661-433-6698  woody45@sbcglobal.net
Grand Aid de Camp 6
  open
 

Forty and Eight
[Membership] [Newsletter Sign-up] [CA Communique] [Grande Officers] [Sous Grande Officers] [Grande Directors] [Grande Committees] [Correspondant News] [Grande Historien] [CA Locale Voiture Contacts] [Locale Voiture Locations] [Fall Grande Cheminot] [Spring Grande Cheminot] [Grande Promenade] [Promenade Nationale] [CA Grand Chef Passe] [Forms and Resources] [La Societe Links]


© 2008 - 2016 Grande Du California - All Rights Reserved
www.cafortyandeight.org