2016-2017

La Societe des Quarante Hommes et Huit Chevaux

La Societe des Quarante Hommes at Huit Chevaux
Grande du California Officers

Grande Officers 

  updated as of  07/07/2016

Grand Chef de Gare
 
Steve Villegas  V-365  408-309-9158  Spummer1@gmail.com
Grand Chef de Train
 
Charles “Chuck”  Camarato  V-1406  619-392-4958  ccamarato@yahoo.com
Grand Conducteur
  Lionel Williams  V-268  916-719-2733  Willw44@comcast.net
Grand Correspondant
 
Joseph R Donovan  V-1406  760-721-9405  C-760-505-6158  jdonovan4660@hotmail.com
Grand Commissaire Intendant
 
Daniel Dumas  V-527    Bus 818-848-4427  etaxusa@sbcglobal.net
Grand Garde de la Porte
  Robert Huey  V-31  559-977-7578  almondguy@aol.com

Grand Cheminot District 1
 
Ted Tabarango  V-268  916-688-0393  C-916-208-4103  ttabarango@aol.com
Grand Cheminot District 2
 
Ronald W Parshall  V-257  510-749-9733  nikemsl@juno.com
Grand Cheminot District 3
  James McClurg  V-31  559-960-7520  Mcidrivr@hotmail.com
Grand Cheminot District 4
  Frank R Flores  V-1303  661-253-4107  Frank,flores@sbcglobal.net
Grand Cheminot District 5
  Ed Jordan  V-36  909-235-8390  GP42@live.com
Grand Cheminot District 6
 
Victor Kestner  V-395  707-421-1436  C-707-337-7466  vick@castles.com
Grand Avocat
 
Robert S Mattson  V-395  707-644-6295  rsmattson@att.net
Cheminot National
  Frank Campo  V-1179  805-588-1006  fpcampo@juno.com
Alternate Cheminot National
  James Leyser  V-31  559-907-1804   histotec@yahoo.com
Aumonier North
 
Michael R Hughes  V-268  916-363-3630  C-916-837-5503  Mikeroyh@sbcglobal.net
Aumonier South
 
Danielle A Duffaut  V-47   C-626-734-8256  dadduff@hotmail.com
Grand Commis Voyageur
 
Bernard L Remoaldo  V-257  510-657-2223  C-510-917-1073  blisrem@sbcglobal.net
Grand Drapeau
  John W Fee  V-257  510-351-9146  C 510-331-0333  jandrfee@sbcglobal.net
Grand Historien
  Juan “Tony” Mejias  V-653  209-577-0369  C-209-247-4962  Mejias.juan911@yahoo.com
Grand Lampiste
 
Larry C Lynch  V-365   408-395-7447  C-408-859-3664  LLynch1@hotmail.com
Grand Medicin North
  A.J. Salontai  V-268  916-366-1518  C-916-464-4770  Aj40and8doc@msn.com
Grand Medicin South
 
James Cooper  V-1406  C-760-464-4770  Jjcooper82@gmail.com
Grand Organizer
 
Bernie Foley  V-394  951-657-3760  C-951-377-2718  bernieandconnie@verizon.net
Grand Publiciste
  David L  Eby  V-1504  707-275-2771  daveby@pacific.net
Grand Aide de Camp 1
  Gary M Wright  V-557    530-742-5992  C-530-713-0218  ecvtipohat@yahoo.com
Grand Aide de Camp 2
 
Dennis Foggie  V-365  408-274-3079  C-408-228-2201  Dfog4us@gmail.com
Grand Aide de Camp 3
  John Hernandez Jr  V-31  559-244-1972  Hernandez3488@att.net
Grand Aide de Camp 4
 
Antonio Randle  V-47  818-427-4647  Aj.s.newplace20@gmail.com
Grand Aide de Camp 5
  open
Grand Aid de Camp 6
  open
 

Forty and Eight
[Membership] [Newsletter Sign-up] [CA Communique] [Grande Officers] [Sous Grande Officers] [Grande Directors] [Grande Committees] [Correspondant News] [Grande Historien] [CA Locale Voiture Contacts] [Locale Voiture Locations] [Fall Grande Cheminot] [Spring Grande Cheminot] [Grande Promenade] [Promenade Nationale] [CA Grand Chef Passe] [Forms and Resources] [La Societe Links]


© 2008 - 2017 Grande Du California - All Rights Reserved
www.cafortyandeight.org